current / archive / pictures / guestbook / email / profile

2001-11-28 5:39 p.m.
Woo me with your three words.

As I was expending time in a useless fashion yesterday, my curiosity grew when the man of my dreams initiated an internet conversation with a mere "Hello." I inquired more about this mysterious stranger by reading deep into his profilic bio. My findings revealed his hatred for sports, passion for quality film, poetry, and art, utter distaste for music lacking emotional value, and quirky habbit of playing Dungeons & Dragons. At that exact moment, I was smitten. I was ready to leave everything behind without turning back at the chance to be rescued from this harsh society by my admirer. Then he said it. Three words I have been waiting for all of my life... Unfortunately, it happened to be the wrong three words: "age/sex/location?" Therefore, instead of responding with my measurements followed by: "Will you go steady with me," I immediately clicked the X box as to prevent further communication. This charmer was obviously not meant for me. Sigh. Back to everyday boredom.

last / next

diaryland