current / archive / pictures / guestbook / email / profile

2002-03-15 1:30 p.m.
Let me pull my cock out of your ass.

Skimming through ancient greeting cards, approximately 20 minutes ago, lead me to discover a reason to not hang myself by the blades of my ceiling fan just yet... a birthday message from my roommate uttering the following:

"Ok... time for our routine, sappy, sentimental shit. Hmmm... nothing comes to mind. You're ok... I guess. Actually, I was thinking, the last 7 years have been good and all, but I think it's time to move on. I think it's time for a new 'better half'. Ha! I'll get a new best friend when I find someone that loves the Spice Girls & BSB Operation & Mall Madness & Birthday Cake icecream & going to the rodeo dressed goth & making me rainbows & having craft Saturday nights & calls my mom 'Aunt Norma' & loves my cousins more than I do & has cried with me & laughed with me & stayed up as many delirious nights as you have. Wait... that's impossible. What a relief! I love you, Sara. You are the reason I am who I am. You are the reason I made it through 7th grade & my NIN days & my 1st day of highschool & my 1st day of college & this summer. I hope we don't have as many shitty experiences as we have, but I do hope you'll always be my reason for being happy & for having something to look forward to every tomorow. Love, Julie 'Iron Maiden' Peters"

... then I felt bad for waking her up this morning by running into her room in a frenzy with a home-made Arnold Schwarzenegger mask and yelling, "If you want to live, come with me!"

last / next

diaryland