current / archive / pictures / guestbook / email / profile

2002-03-28 4:00 a.m.
Happy b-day, Granny! Bow chicka bow wow.

Depositing my two slightly overdue videos in the return bin at the rental store this evening, brought about film talk between me and the lovely Miss Julie. We then determined that if my life were in fact a movie, I would have accidentally placed a home-made video of myself and partner engaging in intercourse in one of the boxes, rather than the film it was intended for. My father would then rent that very tape the next day, in which case he would either present it at a work related gathering with his peers or at my grandmother's upcoming 84th birthday party.

... and if it were a really good movie, my little brother would have some smart ass comment drawing attention to a peircing my father was not yet familiar with.

last / next

diaryland