current / archive / pictures / guestbook / email / profile

2003-02-09 1:33 a.m.
"I'd like a potato on my ankle... Hold the chives."

In case you�re unfamiliar with the Sideways Stories From Wayside School children�s book trilogy, you should be inclined to gobble a dick. But since I�m such a nice bitch, I�ll paraphrase the chapter on Calvin:

For Calvin�s birthday, his mother made cupcakes with jellybeans on top for the 2nd grade class. Whilst trading jellybeans, Calvin told the class about his dilemma. His dad was taking him to a tattoo parlor for his birthday, but Calvin was undecided as to what image to get. After much deliberation and suggestions from his peers, Calvin came to class the next day with a brand new tattoo just above his ankle... of a potato. The class was shocked and appalled. Calvin was happy.

Now, I�ll give you 2 guesses as to my tattoo I got last night. Here�s a hint: It�s not �R.I.P. DJ Screw!�

last / next

diaryland