current / archive / pictures / guestbook / email / profile

2002-01-28 2:43 a.m.
And the pick-up-line horror begins...

In honor of my recently found lack of faith in the male sex, I have decided to share my past horror experiences of getting hit on in a week long fashion... Day #1's pick-up-line-massacre:

As I made my way down the condiment section of Subway, I was almost blinded by a few quick flashes of light. I soon realized that this radiant illumination was the effect of my sandwich artist's platinum teeth being exposed to "bling bling" as he would smile at me. Upon reaching the cash register, just as I had begun to feel fond of the thought of never having to see this young gentleman again, he politely asked me my name. Immediately after my answer, he responded with, "They should change your name to DAMN!"

Smooth, Guy. Very smooth.

last / next

diaryland