current / archive / pictures / guestbook / email / profile

2002-04-17 4:24 a.m.
We drink wine with diamonds in the glass.

Ever since the purchasing of the Moulin Rouge DVD, my apartment has transformed into a bordello of erotic delight as Julie and I discovered that the depths of the "Special Features" madness is equipped to satisfy our craving for scantily clad diva pop. Pink, Mya, Christina, and Lil' Kim are so spectacular that not only do they grace the screen wearing only underpants, but also belt out the ingenious line "Mocha Chocolata Ya Ya"... translating into "Chocolate Chocolate Yeah Yeah." All I can say is, praise the lord I am so fortunate to have obtained this innovational musical routine or I would have been wasting these past several nights on my unhip Dirty Three albums.

last / next

diaryland