current / archive / pictures / guestbook / email / profile

2001-10-09 10:58 p.m.
Julie Ghoulie.

Episode #2 in "Sara's Best Friends Appreciation Week"... today's lucky contestant: the adorable Miss Julie "Iron Maiden" Peters!

Julie is my best friend. On top of her being my entire reason for not hanging myself by the blades of my ceiling fan during my awkward stage in junior high, she is also really attractive. She is skilled in the art of theft and is my counter-part in a scam we have in which we have cheated Mervyn's department store out of hundreds of dollars worth of underpants. Ju is also not afraid to show off her vagina in a game of "dirty Girl Talk" and enjoys watching horrible B-movies with me such as "Orgy of the Dead" and "Frankenhooker." On top of all of this, she can make me sublimely happy by being the other half of our Spice Girls singing duo. Julie, I think it's time we celebrate St. Suck-My-Big-Fat-Fucking-Sausage!

Famous Quote from Julie:

Me: Don't say that! My virgin ears can't take it!

Ju: You mean nobody's ever nutted in your ear?

last / next

diaryland